Perfect ABCs: Founding, 1.2

Last time on Perfect ABCs: Penny met Marisa Bendett, wooed and married her, then proceeded to have two kids with her. Lucky for me, the second kid was perfect! Zachary is the generation 2 heir, but he’s currently a toddler so I have a lot of playing to do!

Good news for Marisa, she can go back to work soon!

I was a little worried she’d never obtain her LTW and be resentful.

THE HEIR.

2 tries, seriously I must have a horseshoe up my ass or something!

Marisa: Yeah, we’re currently saving for a bigger house. This one is too small for the four of us….

If this wasn’t a perfect genetics challenge, Zelda would be heir. She’s so stinking cute!

She comes by it naturally, Penny is adorable.

No one wished to skill up Zachary, so I’m forcing them.

Poor Zachary.

Penny interacts with her kids so much, dislikes children my ass!

And with that, he is ready to be a child!

….in 4 days. Drat.

It’s time. The kids are now under the care of a babysitter!

….He looks like some kind of rich dude that has no idea how to take care of children.

Marisa got a promotion (I’m not surprised.) and Penny is close to another one (I’m really not surprised.)

BIRTHDAAAY

AWWW.

WHY CAN’T THIS BE A REGULAR LEGACY??

She’s so cute, I’m totally saving her to the sim bin.

Then SURPRISE, we moved!

This house is perfect for a family of 4, and it can be expanded up if the next generation takes forever to give me a perfect child.

Penny: Now this is a house I can live in! Plenty of space to avoid the kids!

These two are in love, I just rarely get photos of it.

Dislikes. Children. My. ASS.

SIGH.

At least she’s not avoiding them…

And clearly she has a favourite.

Zelda, I promise I’ll use you in another save.

Zachary’s here too. He’s just dull right now since he’s still little.

That is NOT babysitting omg.

ZACHARY NEEDS TO LIVE UNTIL HE GIVES ME THE GEN Y HEIR.

This is an awful photo, but Penny completed her LTW!

She’s not even an adult yet I’m so proud of her.

There was no good cake shot, so here’s Zachary!

Zachary: Derp.

He rolled artistic, so he gets an easel and he shall be chained to it for skilling!

He’s adorable!

Thank god. If he was ugly I’d cry.

IT BEGINS.

This is so cute!

Look at the little astronauts!

HOMEWORK CLUB.

I love these kids.

My founder is now an adult!

And Zelda is now a teen!

The face she’s making here is ridiculous I love it.

Makeovers!

They both look amazing.

Zelda is athletic, so there’s a lot of photos of her working out ahaha.

Zelda is now the home fix-it lady.

I meant to make Marisa do it, but I was on Zelda. OH WELL.

This chapter ends with Penny realizing she likes her daughter a lot more now that she’s a teen. See you next time!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started