Royal Riskacy: Chapter 1

I got my Sims 2 game to work again, and I’ve decided to start a legacy!

But not just any old legacy, a riskacy.

What’s a riskacy? LET ME TELL YOU!

A riskacy is when your founder/heir woos and weds the first person to walk across the main legacy lot. This will not include the welcome wagon.

I know, it sounds like that would be a genetic disaster. I’m anticipating ugly descendants from my founder already.

This is Bob Royal!

Ain’t he a handsome fella. His aspiration is family and I forgot to write down his sign and other important details.

(What he’s attracted to does not matter. WE’RE HERE FOR CHAOS, NOT TRUE LOVE.)

Wow. Fuck you too Bob!

I have no idea if he’ll accomplish this, I hope a genie lap is dropped off so he can get perma-plat….

TIME TO DIG FOR SOME TREASURE!

FREE STUFF HUZZAH!

We have success! Bob’s great finds nets the family 5025 simoleons.

YAY! WE CAN NOW BUILD A REALLY CRAPPY HOUSE.

We’ll take it lol.

Bob seems like a man who would try to go into Law.

And probably fail at going into Law….

I’m forcing Bob to learn the cooking skill, I’ve had WAY too many sims 2 sims die via fire.

As Bob was skilling, I was keeping an eye out for the first walkby, and this poor guy was the first.

Per the rules, BOB MUST WOO HIM.

Bob: But I like blondes!

THAT DOES NOT MATTER IN THIS LEGACY.

A lady wanders by after, but Juan was first so here we are.

2 BOLTS?

I feel blessed by the Sims 2 gods this fine day.

The suck face interaction always cracks me up lol.

Then they immediately started to make out right after.

WOW.

Bob and Juan are clearly made for each other. This has been less chaotic than I thought it would be.

(I legit had the Tombstone of Life and Death at the ready to cheat this relationship if I had to. But nope, they had legit chemistry!)

Then Juan went home.

This is when I realized the house does not have a roof.

LMAO HOW HAS THE PLACE NOT FLOODED FROM THE RAIN?

Love this for Bob.

He’s going to be at the top in no time.

Time to move Juan in!

Ugh bless him for having something manageable.

Your dreams have to wait Juan, that’s a fuck ton of money you make right now.

I love this game so much.

Bahahaha.

THE FACES ARE TOP TIER.

Sent them both out separately to stargaze so I could renovate the house, and they sat like this.

AWWWW.

It’s crappy, but its home ❤

Thankfully Juan is smart and said yes.

ONCE AGAIN, HE IS KILLING IT.

SO PROUD OF MY HAIRY FOUNDER.

😀

Wow I forgot this game is so old same-sex marriage is called a “Joined Union”.

Anyways, THEY ARE WED.

Bob, of course, immediately wants to get started on their family.

I, of course, want to avoid the whole six kids thing.

I wouldn’t be opposed to an alien abduction, it’s always entertaining to watch them smack the ground when they come back LOL.

The sims 4 could never.

Yes, I cheated this into existence. Mods for the Sims 2 scare me since this game can break so easily on me.

(They will also be adopting.)

BOB, BABE, I AM SO PROUD.

He’s going to work anyways, we need the money to buy a nicer house since building in this game is really hard for me.

THE SIMS 4 COULD NEVER.

HOW IS THIS BABY OKAY.

Social Worker: Uh, sir, are you pregnant?

Meet Quincy!

The first of probably many.

Juan, of course, puts his new son right on the floor.

Ah, Sims 2.

Bob: AHHHHHHHHHHHH

It’s another boy!!

Meet Austin!

Bob: Well, off to work!

Juan: He’s just leaving me here alone with two babies??

Dang Bob, this man does not know how to chill.

It helps that I make him befriend every sim that walks by the house.

Juan is obsessed.

This update ends with Quincy aging up to a toddler!!

See you next time for more Sims 2 shenanigans.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started