Royal Riskacy: Chapter 2

Welcome back to the Royal Riskacy!

Last time Juan made the mistake of being the first sim to walk across the lot, so he became Bob’s spouse! They then adopted Quincy and Bob gave birth to Austin.

Excellent start.

SOMEONE COME GET THIS KID.

Excellent!

At least one of the founding couple needs to legit get perma plat lmao.

Ah, parenthood.

It’s a rather sweet family when the kids aren’t screaming.

The nanny blocked Juan in and he had to dismiss her to be free.

It was really unsettling, they stood there for HOURS in game before I intervened.

I love how they just gently put the babies on the floor.

SOMEONE COME GET THIS KID MY GOODNESS.

And then Austin aged up without me noticing.

WHOOPS.

I’m trying so hard to get these toddlers to learn all their skills, but potty training is stupid hard in this game lol.

Quincy learned it just fine, but Austin was proving to be difficult lol.

HOORAY!

I don’t know who would want Bob to represent them in court.

I wouldn’t want him to represent me.

He’s something all right.

Bob popped! Another Royal is on it’s way!!

Holy notifications Batman!

The sims know the phone goes both ways RIGHT??

ALSO JUAN HAS 2 KIDS AND A BOB NOW.

Oh thank goodness, there’s one less toddler now!

I am trying so hard to skill these toddlers, but it seems like the game is working against me LOL.

This is just disturbing.

Why does his stomach look like that? Is it because he’s fat AND pregnant?

BABIES CAN’T BE SQUISHED LIKE THAT BOB!!

Please don’t do this outside.

BIRTHDAAY

We have another child.

Austin seems to mostly take after Juan.

CAN WE NOT FREEZE TO DEATH?

Oop this snuck up on me.

Another boy! (So many boys in my saves lately)

Meet Hank. I had a girl’s name ready, so I panicked and chose the first thing that came to mind.

Oh sure, what’s another 7 kids.

Obviously I am not doing this.

This is where I’m ending this chapter, we’ll see how many children I allow these crazy sims to have.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME!

2 thoughts on “Royal Riskacy: Chapter 2

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started